Alvi Armani Hair Transplant and Hair Loss Forum
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On     Forum Rules
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

I'm new to Hair Transplants Expand / Collapse
Author

Junior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior Member

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 3/3/2015 1:08:18 AM
My hairloiss has really been bothering me lately. I started doing a sdearch for hairloss solutions and found this forum. It seems to me the more I read stuff I see on TV like Rogaine really doesn't help much. The more I read the only permanent soultion is a Hair Transplant. Is this true?

The hair is taken from the sides and placed on top correct? I have seen commercials for Bosley on TV but they don't go into the logistics of it. The results on TV seem good though.

Post #436
Posted 8/19/2009 3:22:37 PM

Junior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior MemberJunior Member

Last Login: 3/14/2011 10:39:46 PM
I'm in the same boat as you. propecia is great way to slow down, even sometimes stop the hairloss. The only real way to have the bald spots or thin spots filled in is with a hair transplant. Bosley's results sometimes look great, but i have heard lots of horror stories as well. Just do your homework. Even though i did not get my procedure yet I'm 100% sure with mr.armani

-Ryan Hunter
Post #440
Posted 8/21/2009 10:06:27 AM

Last Login: 6/23/2011 10:36:42 AM
A hair transplant can really change your life in a positive way, jsut make sure to choose a top doctor so you get the best reuslt.
Post #454
Posted 8/21/2009 10:15:01 AM

Last Login: 3/3/2015 1:08:18 AM
I just went thru a few stories in the hairloss results section and I have to say I am blown away with some of the results. Especialy Man of Mystery's result. If I could get something like this done I would be very very happy.

[after11.jpg]

Post Attachments 
after11.jpg (976 views, 41.32 KB)

Post #460